Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will

Will

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will
"Thank you patty you were so much help"
Profile photo of Lily Predmore

Lily Predmore

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Predmore
"I called in needing a tow and Corinne was super patient with me helping get me over to the department I needed to speak too. She was reassuring that everything was going to be okay!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ruiz

Teresa Ruiz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ruiz
"Awesome service Lucy Moreno’s office was very helpful lowering rates on both of my cars thanks Corrine .."
Profile photo of Karen Castillo

Karen Castillo

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Castillo
"After looking around for quotes I found Esmeralda who was so knowledgeable, sweet, and really showed me that she cared. She answered all my questions and took her time to make sure that I understood everything. I really recommend her, Thank you Esmeralda!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Bonilla

Raquel Bonilla

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Bonilla
"Lucy is an amazing agent! Thank you for the value you add to our community!"
Profile photo of Larissa Garcia

Larissa Garcia

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Garcia
"Esmé is wonderful! She is very responsive and sweet."
Profile photo of Sheila Mansell

Sheila Mansell

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Mansell
"I have had the pleasure of working with Patty for two years On my insurance. Not only is she kind she is detailed and thorough I’m so thankful for her. Lucy Moreno’s office has been the best insurance Office to work with ."
Profile photo of Sara Garcia

Sara Garcia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Garcia
"I've worked with seems like everyone at that office at one point or another, because if one isn't available someone else will try and help but have worked most with Patty and Sheila and both I can say have taken their time to help my family with our insurance needs. They call, text or meet us in person to make sure we're not missing out and our family is covered."
Profile photo of Chad Sanders

Chad Sanders

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Sanders
"Lucy's office is the best. Corinne has great customer service and answered all my questions professionally and promptly."
Profile photo of Shyanne Brown

Shyanne Brown

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyanne Brown
"I needed assistance on my claim, and Corinne was informative on the steps we needed to take, and how to process works! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Greg Brown

Greg Brown

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Brown
"I called in requesting some of my documents for my car insurance policies, and Corinne got it taken care of in a timely manner! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Richard Fernandez

Richard Fernandez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fernandez
"Great experience with patty at lucy moreno state farm in manteca. Great customer service! 👌"
Profile photo of Yvette Pantoja

Yvette Pantoja

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Pantoja
"Sheila Mansell is my representative agent that I spoke with she is so awesome!! She gave me a great deal on my car insurance and life insurance policy she was patient kind I'd recommend giving her a call. Thank you, Sheila."
Profile photo of Yessenia Diaz

Yessenia Diaz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Diaz
"Awesome service from knowledgeable people! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of jspullen1

jspullen1

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jspullen1
"The whole office is so welcoming. I had some paperwork for my claim that had to be completed a second time and Patty was very kind and got the documents taken care of fast and offered to answer any questions that I might have relating to my policy or the claim. I’ve been into the office multiple times and I have always been treated like family. 100% recommend them every time I’m asked who my agent is."
Profile photo of Driveway Fitness

Driveway Fitness

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Driveway Fitness
"I was a GEICO customer for over 20 years, I met Melissa Gabriel out of this office and she spoke to me regarding insurance and all its mysteries. She was able to explain insurance specifically for my needs as and demonstrated the difference of having a person you can call and take care of you as opposed to darling an 800 number and getting any random person. Personal touch from a caring agent who knows you! I should have switched a long time ago!"
Profile photo of Trevor Dent

Trevor Dent

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Dent
"Want to shoutout and thank Esme Moreno, she was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond in helping me understand what coverage would work best for me. Thank you Esme!"
Profile photo of Melanie Benge

Melanie Benge

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Benge
"I've always been a State Farm customer since I got insurance and my agent Melissa makes everything so easy by always going above and beyond for me!"
Profile photo of Bree Johnston

Bree Johnston

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Johnston
"Patty is always amazing to work with!!"
Profile photo of jessica Gracia

jessica Gracia

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Gracia
"Just want to thank Patty for always being so wonderful and amazing! She is very helpful and will go above and beyond to help with all your needs"
Profile photo of Rossboss15 P

Rossboss15 P

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rossboss15 P
"The staff at this office is always ready to help find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat their clients with respect and reliability. Lucy was very helpful and knowledgeable and got me the coverage i needed."
Profile photo of jennifer ruiz

jennifer ruiz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer ruiz
"Patty was excellent !"
Profile photo of Jeff Braga

Jeff Braga

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Braga
"Great experience always a great help with this office… Sheila is always willing to help. Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of BMW Development development

BMW Development development

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BMW Development development
"Corinne was super nice and professional and helped me get my auto coverage exactly what it should be for me and my needs. Thank you Corinne and Lucy’s office!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Arnold

Kristin Arnold

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Arnold
"I called in and needed assistance on my claim. Corinne was so sweet and able to help assist me and get me to the correct department I needed assistance with! Thanks Corinne and Lucy Moreno!!"