Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucy Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lucy Moreno

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gabriel Nieto

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esme Moreno is wonderful and caring. With my hectic schedule it's difficult finding and agent who is very accommodating and helpful. Esme was very flexible with my availability and went above and beyond to help me after hours. She is very knowledgeable with insurances and made it very easy to understand all the coverages after she explained them to me. Because Esme is also fluent in Spanish, she was able to help my mother who speaks little English. If you are looking for an Insurance Agent I highly recommend Esme Moreno."

Adolfo Rodriguez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for a quality service I recommend Esmeralda Moreno, her prices are better than those of other insurance agencies. (Original) Muchas gracias por un servicio de calidad Recomiendo a Esmeralda Moreno sus precios son mejorer que las de más agencias de aseguranza"

Pablo Velazquez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When they take insurance of all kinds I recommend Esmeralda Moreno 100% She is very professional with a lot of knowledge and super friendly. Best of all, she speaks Spanish so she can explain everything in detail and you won't have any doubts. (Original) Cuando ocupen aseguranza de todo tipo recomiendo 100% a Esmeralda Moreno Ella es muy profesional con mucho conocimiento y Super amable lo mejor de todo es que habla español para que te explique todo con detalles y no tener ninguna duda."

Oscar Munguia

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Taylor has been a huge help and is always quick to help. Couldn't have asked for a better agent!"

Nicole Noble

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for someone who genuinely cares about your insurance needs, Taylor Hasel is your guy!! He goes above and beyond for his customers! Super easy to talk to and explains everything thoroughly! I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a new agent!"

Dennis Sullivan

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"My fellow State Farm Agent Lucy Moreno and her amazing team are my go to people when my CO customers need something insured in CA. Super knowledgeable and always helpful. Love that I have a business partner in CA I can trust."

rashawn ballard

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great to work with! He went above & beyond to make sure I got a great rate, he was very communicative during my process while getting a quote. He gave me a great bundle with Car insurance & Rental insurance. Highly Recommend!!"

Karen Schenone

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sheila , the insurance agent that helped me was totally awesome. She went through everything step-by-step. It was amazing it experience."

Laycie Cheyanne

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sheila helped me out on a quote for car insurance and to just see how much monthly I’d be paying ,she really helps work around my budget! I enjoy seeing the smiles of everyone when I walk in thank you so much Sheila !!!"

Alyanna Hernandez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Patty from State Farm for all your help! visit Lucy Morenos State Farm Office if looking for insurance. The ladies and gentlemen are really friendly, communicative and most importantly attentive to what your needs are. Thank you for all your help!"

Alyssa Hernandez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance visit Lucy Morenos State Farm Office in Manteca. Patty is super friendly and provided me with all information needed and more. Thank you for all your help!"

SF Erickson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for 30+ years and have always received prompt and professional service. Keep up the good work."

Alejandra Orozco

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people and great profesión at doing their jobs. Always ready to help."

Ashley Navarro

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda Moreno was very helpful and she helped me get the best price and policy I could not get anywhere else. I actually felt very protected and confident with her and State Farm insurance. 10/10 recommended for anyone in the 209 area. Ask for Esmeralda when you decide to switch or it’s your first time."

Kristin Keech

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team were recommended by my fabulous realtor, Minerva Ruiz. Taylor has been exceptional! Just a quick phone call away and Taylor was there to help guide me through my first time landlord insurance experience. I also referred my tenants to get renters insurance. Forget Jake (from State Farm), call Taylor! They have competitive rates and make a wonderful team."

Cesar Rodriguez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty from Lucy Morenos State Farm Office is the best! I highly recommend her for your insurance needs 😁"

Malissa blaylock

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the absolute best insurance company and Melissa at the Manteca office is one of the best agents I’ve ever had help me. She was kind and professional and it’s so nice to know we’re in such great hands!"

Traci Benge

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Gabriel is the person in Lucy’s office. She is very professional and helps in every way possible when needed. She is very knowledgeable with our needs. Thank you for being a great State Farm Agent."

Ramon Ramos

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Hasal has helped me out so much! I highly recommend him if you want to switch to State Farm for insurance!"

Koleyet Sarkes

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila and Patty are so helpful! These ladies always assist me when needed. Nomatter what time of the day it is I can count on them! The gifts are just a plus! Thank you for my mug ladies. Go see Sheila and Patty and Lucy Morenos Office!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sumahit

Anthony Sumahit

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A little shot out to Sheila that works for state farms insurance, Over a number of years that I have been there ,She has always did her best to cover all bases for my needs. On top of all that assisting. Doing whatever it takes to meet my finances."

Raul Hernandez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty from State Farm was really helpful with giving us information on insurance. She knew what we needed and what we are looking for and focused on what was best for us. I highly recommend Lucy Moreno's Office"

chloe

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm franchise for many, many years. Shiela has always been great and such a big help. Whenever I have an issue, she's just a phone call away. She's always so sweet and professional, and is really just such a great face for the company as a whole. State Farm Lucy Moreno (Formerly Crystal Downs) is the best State Farm office in the 209, hands down. Very satisfied with their service :)"

Daniel Garcia

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m bout to cancel my AAA thanks to Esme Moreno! Thanks for the help!"

Irianah Hernandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty from State Farm was such a great help with all our insurance questions and providing us with thorough information. all the agents were very welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Lucy Moreno's State Farm Office."