Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucy Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lucy Moreno

4.9 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Hernandez

Mike Hernandez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devin Deleon

Devin Deleon

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Taylor Hasal. He was beyond kind and helpful I would recommend him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Oscar Calix

Oscar Calix

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"S/o to Taylor Hasal! Was originally with AAA gave me such good rates for my home and my cars! Helped me out with any questions or confusion I had. Broke down all the estimates and coverages. Highly recommend going to the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Christina Salaices

Christina Salaices

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Patty for your awesome customer service and fast response! You made getting coverage fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Pablo Barragan

Pablo Barragan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jo Ocampo

Jo Ocampo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grace Reinheimer

Grace Reinheimer

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work closely as a power partner with Melissa Gabriel. I highly recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jasmine Calix

Jasmine Calix

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is the bomb! Very professional and always has your best interest at heart. I would recommend him to any and all of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of alissa lawrence

alissa lawrence

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for along time and my overal experience with shelia has been absolutely great thank you State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Jen Bauer

Jen Bauer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mellisa and the staff were amazing and I will be saving $!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martha

Martha

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure today to contact Esmeralda Moreno at State Farm. Her knowledge and professionalism were beyond exceptional. She was a pleasure to work with and would strongly advise anyone looking for Home/Auto/Life insurance to contact her."
Profile photo of David Walker

David Walker

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Echelon Painting

Echelon Painting

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using Lucy and Sheila for the past 20 years there simply the best agency for my business, homes and several vehicles I own"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is the best! He's incredibly knowledgeable and goes over all the options. He explains what's important for coverage, making sure you are fully protected. I know I have nothing to worry about when working with Taylor!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Castor

Evelyn Castor

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agents office for around 10 years. Sheila is the best, she is very knowledgeable, caring and has always been very helpful. My experience with her has always been great."
Profile photo of Rebecca Julien

Rebecca Julien

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Who??? BEFORE there was a “Jake from State Farm” we have been fortunate to have Sheila Avila from State Farm! We have worked with Sheila for over 15 years specifically in the residential insurance side and she has always been patient, professional and is extremely knowledgeable. For our business, we have had coverage with a particular industry specific Broker for over 10 years assuming they would have the Best rates and service for our business needs. Come to find out, they did not provide the Best price and in the particular situation we found ourselves, did not provide the best service. Most recently, Sheila came to our rescue at a very crucial time as our Commercial Auto Liability insurance had been cancelled and the carrier said it would take approximately two weeks to reinstate the policy. Clearly, we would not be able to operate without Auto Liability Insurance since our client base spans the Central Valley, Sacramento, and Bay Areas. Sheila has always gone Above and Beyond for her customers and this time was no different. She dropped everything and focused on getting us insured. We were covered in less than 24 hours and were able to keep our crews on the road! The whole scenario worked out better for us since the old carrier would not insure any drivers under the age of 26! Not only did that mean our son could not drive for us during his summer break from college but did it also mean that we had to change our hiring age? With Sheila on the job, we cut our monthly Commercial Auto Insurance costs approximately $500 and State Farm does not require drivers to be 26 years of age or older which means our son will be able to work for us this summer! Thank God because College is expensive, and he needs to work. We highly recommend you reach out to Sheila Avila for your insurance needs. With Sheila as part of your team, you can trust that she will work hard for you and allow you to focus on other things."
Profile photo of Marilou Treltas

Marilou Treltas

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Portillo

Erica Portillo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacey Hernandez

Stacey Hernandez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Romaine

David Romaine

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Billy Saephanh

Billy Saephanh

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say thanks to Esme Moreno for all the help on questions I had about auto insurance. Very intelligent and has a strong knowledge on insurance. Highly recommend her."