Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dominique Downey

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Downey
"Patty thank you for all your help! Such a great office I highly recommend these ladies for your insurance needs!"

Mike H

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike H
"Patty was so helpful with our claim going above & beyond to help communicate with our adjuster and get our claim resolved. Thank you for all your help 👍🏽 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Kabrea York Snyder

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kabrea York Snyder
"The team at Lucy Moreno State Farm is amazing! Always friendly and helpful. I know that they always make suggestions that will protect our best interest. Last time I went into the office for a bond and Sheila was extremely helpful she helped me right away and was so easy to talk to. Highly recommend this team."

Michelle Hart

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hart
"Patty was so friendly and helpful! She shared valuable information for my quote and explained everything very clear. I recommend you go see her!"

Stefanie Lopez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Lopez
"Patty has been so helpful thank you for all you assistance in our recent claim. So patient and went beyond and above!"

Janessa Martinez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Martinez
"Patty is the best!!! i recommend 💗!!!"

Greg Clowes

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Clowes
"Lucy Moreno and staff have 5 star customer service! especially Corinne Sanders who answered all my insurance questions she was very kind helpful and knowledgeable."

Pedro Garcia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Garcia
"Esme, thank you for all your help. Appreciated much."

JESSE MORANO

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESSE MORANO
"Esme Moreno is wonderful and caring. Esme was very flexible with my availability and went above and beyond to help me after hours. She is very knowledge with insurances and made it easy to understand coverages. Esme is also fluent in Spanish. If you are looking for an Insurance I highly recommend Esme Moreno."

Rosa Ramos Torres

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ramos Torres
"I was looking for a new auto insurance quote when I was referred to Lucy Moreno insurance agency. I spoke to Patty who is my daughter-in-laws agent. She was very professional and super kind over the phone and answered all my questions. Thank you Patty for all your help !"

Stephanie Avalos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Avalos
"Thank you Patty for all your help with my insurance quotes. She provided so much information. See her for your insurance needs!"

Gabriel Castellanos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Castellanos
"Esme Moreno is a wonderful insurance agent. She is very caring, charismatic, and helpful . I am very thankful to have her as my insurance agent."

Yazmin Aboites

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Aboites
"Esmeralda was amazing! Love how they go through the details and make sure they match you with the best coverage . Thank you!"

Celia Garcia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Garcia
"Have trusted my insurance needs with Lucy Moreno for the past 10 years. Her office is so welcoming, any time that I call in or go in with any questions. I recently had a few questions and Esme exceeded in her customer service and insurance knowledge. Very glad to know if Lucy is occupied with a customer I am able to speak to Esme as well. Definitely trust this office with your insurance needs!"

Maria Gonzalez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Patty was great she gave me a lot of information! I really recommend going to see patty"

Marshmallow

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshmallow
"Patty was very helpful totally recommend going to patty!"

Janelle Prado

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Prado
"Highly recommend !!"

Kimberly Lupian Gonzalez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lupian Gonzalez
"Patty was so friendly and gave us a lot of information and quote, I recommend you go see her!"

nicole hernandez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole hernandez
"Thank you patty for all your help , your truly the best :)"

Ben Adrian

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Adrian
"Lucy, Sheila and their staff are amazing. Excellent service, quick quotes, very detailed. Friendly professional and Feel like family!"

Georgiana

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgiana
"Thank you Patty from Lucy's Office for all your help on our policies!"

Shannan Jaime

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannan Jaime
"The staff at this office is amazing! We appreciate the presence and up to date knowledge on the insurance industry you provide. Thank you!"

Nora Vazquez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Vazquez
"(Translated by Google) Esme helped me a lot. He is very patient with me when I ask him something. She is very punctual, responsible and is very good at explaining information to me. (Original) Esme me ayudo bastante. Me tiene una paciencia cuando le pregunto algo. Es muy puntual, responsable y es muy buena para explicarme información."

Melissa Esparza

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Esparza
"Writing this review on behalf of my parents Lilia & Ramon they have been customers of State Farm for many years now . One specific agent named Melissa has been the one to help them with any claims , questions etc . They want to give her a 5 star rating for all her dedication and hard work she provides each and every time they are in need of anything insurance wise ."

Daniel Orr

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Orr
"Sheila has helped me every time . She is knowledgeable and professional every time we talk.I would recommend her . Thank you for everything you have helped me with !"