Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucy Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lucy Moreno

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alan Wietecha

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Gabriel, The customer service manager at Lucy Moreno's office is awesome ! She helped me with an urgent matter that took quite awhile to discuss and she resolved it immediately !!! She is pleasant, helpful, polite, professional, knowledgeable, and a bit funny too ! It is a great pleasure to have some 'Real People' help !!! Thank You Melissa !!!"

Rachel Barnes

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Melissa for my insurance and she was very attentive, prompt, and helped me save on my insurance. I highly recommend reaching out if you are looking for quality service."

Laycie Cheyanne

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila helped me out on a quote for car insurance and to just see how much monthly I’d be paying ,she really helps work around my budget! I enjoy seeing the smiles of everyone when I walk in thank you so much Sheila !!!"

Jennifer Duran

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Esmè Moreno! Esmè made the process super easy for me all i had to do was answer a few questions and was insured almost immediately! I Was getting quoted very highly for my dads truck and she was able to get me the best price available super appreciative for her time! :)"

Sunny singh

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Dealing with state farm/Sheila since 2008 till now great service-great pricing Cannot find better person than Sheila she is amazing and the whole staff is very nice and reliable Great people love to recommend everyone to them."

Hulicez Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the office or Lucy Moreno State Farm. Patty has been very helpful and communicative on policies and information I requested while shopping for insurance. She was able to answer all my questions and was so helpful and welcoming. Thank you lucy Moreno's office and Patty for your help."

Sofia Aboytes

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Thank you Esmeralda Moreno who gave me excellent attention. Thank you for your patience and information. You answered all my questions and found the best insurance option for my car, I really appreciate it. And at the best price. I totally recommend it. (Original) Exelente atencion. Grasias Esmeralda moreno que me dio una exelente atencion. Grasias a tu pasiencia e información. Respondiste a todas mis dudes y encontraste la mejor option de seguro para mi carro muy agradecia. Y al mejor precio. Totalmente la recomiendo."

Tommy Smalls

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"HELLO... TOO ANYONE LOOK'N FOR A GRRREAT INSURANCE CO LOOK NO FURTHER. THESE GUYS (LADIES) ARE SUPA'GOOD AND THEY GO OUTTA THERE WAY TO HELP YOU AND THEY DONT STOP UNTIL YOU ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED. MS LUCY N MRS MELISSA AND THE CREW ARE GREAT INDIVIDUALS TO HAVE💯🤗THANKYOU. I GIVE THEM FIVE STARS🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

JoEllen Cordeiro

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila always helps me with my Insurance needs ..Go talk to Sheila about your Insurance ! She’s the best!!"

GUSTAVO ELIZALDE

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Hasal helped me bundle my home and auto insurance, along with saving me money on my home insurance because of my panel upgrade. I am truly impressed with his professionalism and knowledge."

Raquel Avalos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Patty from Lucy Moreno's Office for an Auto Quote. I was very happy with the customer service I received by her. She was very helpful and communicative to my million questions. I have had my insurance for years and trying to see what else might be out there for me and she let me know what she could offer without bashing my current carrier and just truly honest about State Farms Products. The atmosphere of this office, the customer service and staff is honestly very impressive and I would highly recommend them. Thank you again for your help Patty! Looking forward to working with you."

stephanie avalos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance or information visit Lucy Moreno's State Farm office in Manteca! Patty was so welcoming and provided me with information on getting started with insurance. I highly recommend going to Patty for any insurance needs!"

robert jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't even believe the rate they could give me.. got full coverage for pretty much cheaper than I has just liability with my ex insurance company I was with."

Dani B. REALTOR

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team are amazing! Melissa has always made sure that every client is treated with the best service and tailors their insurance needs to them! Nothing better than an insurance team that makes sure your clients come first! Thank you Melissa for all you do!"

Joe Doughty

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esme Moreno was very helpful with all of my question and was able to resolve all of my issues. great customer service."

The Adventures of Diego

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Esme Moreno provided very informative and helpful insight to quotes readily available to me on a short notice. Thank You."

dan g

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esme Moreno was very helpful! She educated me well on the type of coverage they offer and was super nice! Call her for all your insurance needs!"

Tiffanie Rupchock

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy Moreno and staff our amazing great customer service!! Especially Sheila she is so caring and very knowledgeable any questions I have she is very helpful in getting me the answers! ! Highly recommended State Farm"

Colleen Lorentzen

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an exceptional Insurance Agent, look no more!!! Melissa at Lucy Moreno's State Farm is the best agent you could ask for! She is the most informed and easy to talk to without any pressure for more insurance than you need. She's delightfully funny and always there for whatever we need. I have shopped around for insurance over the years and have been grateful for the excellent service I get from this branch. They are always on top of it and when we have had claims they are quick with their service! Thank you Melissa and State Farm!"

Nancy Say

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Avalos is amazing! I was very pleased with her service! I highly recommend Lucy Moreno‘s State Farm office for all your insurance needs!"

Sergio Rodriguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was BEYOND IMPRESSED with all the information and help I received from a wonderful agent Named Patricia Avalos, she was able to get me better coverage for my vehicles at a better price. Leaving my previous insurance company after 17 years speaks for itself. I truly regret not stoping by Lucy Moreno’s State Farm office before!"

Tracy Talalele

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Sheila. She helped me get the best deal possible. She truly went above and beyond. I've been shopping around for great rates and Sheila gave me the best one. She is highly knowledgeable and answered all my questions/concerns. Ask for Sheila I promise you won't regret it. She will take good care of you."

Sissy Perez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esme was super sweet and helpful; she explained things thoroughly and made us feel confident that our home & cars will be protected with the bundle we received. Best thing was that it fit within the means of our budget!"

stephanie aboytes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmé Moreno is terrific! She respectfully listens to all your needs and gives excellent advice. She explained things thoroughly and makes you feel comfortable and confident that your home and cars are well protected at a price that fits your budget."

Mike Marcos

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Melissa on my life insurance. She is very knowledgeable and was able to adjust the coverage to best fit my budget. I highly recommend this team for all of your insurance needs."