Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Zavala Jr

Jose Zavala Jr

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zavala Jr
"Great customer service , answers my questions and concerns promptly and where I’m satisfied after communicating. All the personnel in the office is great but my go to person is Sheila, she has helped me out since day 1"
Profile photo of Victoria Arreola

Victoria Arreola

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Arreola
"We recently received a quote as we are looking to switch insurance providers, Esmeralda Moreno provided Great customer service and communication. She was diligent and detailed oriented with our request of a quote. Definitely will be continuing to work with her."
Profile photo of Alejandra Urquieta

Alejandra Urquieta

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Urquieta
"Esme Moreno was super helpful and amazing overall!"
Profile photo of Yadira Reyes

Yadira Reyes

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Reyes
"Esmerlada stands out as an exceptionally kind, incredibly helpful, and remarkably patient individual. Her willingness to assist extends to every aspect of car and home insurance, making her an invaluable resource for anyone seeking support in these areas. Sonia was incredibly attentive and helpful. She took the time to address all of my concerns and provided me with valuable information that I needed at that particular moment."
Profile photo of David Robledo

David Robledo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Robledo
"Highly recommend Esme Moreno for all and ANY of your insurance needs. She truly goes above and beyond to help personalize your insurance policy to best fit your needs. Her customer service is phenomenal. Would recommend Esme to anyone who is looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Marisela Torres

Marisela Torres

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Torres
"Esme is very helpful"
Profile photo of Tracy Cleghorn

Tracy Cleghorn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Cleghorn
"Shiela has been my go to for over 21 years. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She has helped me with car Insurance, Life Insurance and Home owners insurance. She is always prompt and has me and my families best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Caden Vela

Caden Vela

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Vela
"Esme was very kind and helpful would recommend"
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"Esmé with Lucy Moreno’s office was very knowledgeable and patient with my many questions while looking for a new insurance plan. She was very helpful and kind.Esmé went above and beyond to assist me in getting the best deal. I would highly recommend giving her a call for your life and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Pamela Middleton

Pamela Middleton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Middleton
"Corinne, is amazing rep at Lucy Moreno Office. She explained my coverage and what liabilities I currently have. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to review their auto insurance and wants an excellent rate."
Profile photo of SnD ryze

SnD ryze

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SnD ryze
"corinne helped me so much with all my insurance needs! recommend this office and this staff!"
Profile photo of Barron Goldberg

Barron Goldberg

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barron Goldberg
"Corrine Sanders was very responsive and professional in providing me quotes to save me money on my insurance. Would def recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Sarah Baptist

Sarah Baptist

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Baptist
"Christina had amazing customer service and helped me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Moises Alvarado

Moises Alvarado

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Alvarado
"This review it’s been long overdue! Sheila at Lucy Moreno’s office has been amazing handling our policy needs over the years. But she went above and beyond when my wife got into an accident a few months ago with an uninsured motorist. She was key in helping us navigate the complexity of our claims and kept us at ease by ensuring us that everything was going to be ok. As the slogan goes “Like a good neighbor, Sheila was there!” I highly recommend coming to her for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Sheila!!!"
Profile photo of Mitch Boehs

Mitch Boehs

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Boehs
"I found Corrine Sanders to be amazing to work with. She really cares about her customers!"
Profile photo of David Garza

David Garza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garza
"Thank you Christina and your amazing team for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Jessica Diaz

Jessica Diaz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Diaz
"Christina has been great, she was able to help set me up not only just car insurance for my mother but life insurance as well . Definitely switching my other vehicles to make it simple on one bill and I’ll be paying less . Very thankful I made the call and visit ."
Profile photo of Derrick Buckhanan

Derrick Buckhanan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Buckhanan
"Patty at Lucy’s office in Manteca was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of bigboy z

bigboy z

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bigboy z
"I got a great quote Sheila she was very respectful and help me out as much as she could"
Profile photo of Nathalia Martinez

Nathalia Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalia Martinez
"Thank you Patty for your Help with a quite Also thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of jace rodriguez

jace rodriguez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jace rodriguez
"Thank you Patty for the help with my quote she did a amazing job with helping me"
Profile photo of Aruna Lekkala

Aruna Lekkala

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aruna Lekkala
"I highly recommend Esme Moreno to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and trustworthy auto insurance agent. Throughout my time as their client, Esme Moreno has consistently provided the best coverage at a competitive rate. Esme Moreno goes above and beyond to ensure their client’s needs and concerns are addressed."
Profile photo of Sophia Gonsalez

Sophia Gonsalez

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Gonsalez
"Patty is amazing!! She helped me so much with my quote!"
Profile photo of Joseph Delgado

Joseph Delgado

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Delgado
"I am looking for insurance and was referred to Esme Moreno. She was very professional and appreciate all her help and insurance education. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Shelley

Rebecca Shelley

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Shelley
"I called to ask some questions on my billing and Corinne was able to go into detail and give me the information I needed to move forward with my payments."